LevelUp Casino sister sites are BitKingz, Casinonic, Spin Samurai, 21Bit, Slotozen and Crusino. All seven are operated by Novatrix SRL, registered in Costa Rica under number 3-102-893958, on Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002.
On published terms LevelUp is the most player-friendly of the seven. It has the lowest minimum withdrawal, the joint-lowest dormancy fee and the longest crypto list, and it is the only one that takes Solana.
🚀 Where LevelUp beats its sisters
| 🎰 Brand | 💳 Min withdrawal | 🕐 Dormancy fee | ₿ Coins | 💸 Published max |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LevelUp Casino | €10 | €20 a month | 11 | None |
| Slotozen | €20 | €20 a month | 10 | None |
| BitKingz | €20 | Not stated | 10 | None |
| 21Bit | €20 | €25 a month | 10 | None |
| Casinonic | €20 | €25 a month | 5 | None |
| Spin Samurai | €20 | Not stated | 7 | €1,000 a day |
The €10 minimum is the one that shows up in practice. On every sister brand a €15 balance is stuck; here it is withdrawable.
🏢 Who runs LevelUp Casino
Clause 1.1 names Novatrix SRL, registered under the laws of Costa Rica, registration number 3-102-893958, registered at Cartago, Oreamuno, Potrero Cerrado, Cartago, 30703, operating under licence number 0000002 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission.
LevelUp carried an Anjouan Gaming Commission licence until recently, as did BitKingz and Casinonic. All three now publish the Tobique number. Most pages on the subject have not caught up.
The brand trades at levelupcasino20.com. The Dama N.V. page covers how Novatrix ended up with seven brands. An eighth brand, Syndicate, names the same company and the same licence in the footer of syndicate.casino. It publishes no current currency list, restricted-country list or withdrawal terms, so it sits outside the comparisons on this page.
💵 Eleven coins, including Solana
EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, NZD, ZAR and INR in fiat. BTC, BCH, ETH, DOGE, LTC, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX and SOL in crypto.
SOL is the one to note. No other brand in the group takes it – not BitKingz, not 21Bit, not Slotozen, not Crusino, not Casinonic, not Spin Samurai. If you hold Solana and want to stay inside this operator, LevelUp is the only door.
On fiat it matches Slotozen and Crusino exactly and beats Casinonic by ZAR and INR.
💰 Withdrawals
Minimum 10 EUR, 10 USD or 10 AUD, or the equivalent. That is half what the other six ask.
The terms open with the usual line saying the limit varies by payment method and appears during the withdrawal request. Further down they publish €3,000 a day, €7,500 a week and €15,000 a month – the highest daily figure of the seven after Slotozen and Crusino, on the lowest minimum in the group.
Verification is a government photo ID and a proof of address, with more requested at the operator’s discretion. Bitcoin players must verify before depositing or betting, not just before cashing out.
🌎 Who LevelUp turns away
The restricted list names the United Kingdom, the United States, the Netherlands, Belgium, Poland, Romania, Greece, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Gibraltar, Guernsey, Jersey, Georgia, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Israel, China, Japan, Brazil, Bahrain, El Salvador and the sanctioned jurisdictions.
Canada is blocked only in New Brunswick and Ontario – the province the Tobique Gaming Commission itself sits in, and the province with its own regulated market.
Sweden can register and deposit but is excluded from every bonus, promotion, VIP programme and loyalty exchange. That clause is identical across all seven brands.
🎯 Who LevelUp suits
- ✅ Small balances. €10 out rather than €20.
- ✅ Solana holders. The only brand of the seven that takes it.
- ✅ South African and Indian players. ZAR and INR accounts, matched by Slotozen and Crusino.
- ✅ Anyone planning a large withdrawal. €3,000 a day on a €10 minimum. Only Slotozen and Crusino release more in a day, and both ask €20 to start.
❓ LevelUp Casino sister sites FAQ
📜 What are LevelUp Casino’s sister sites?
BitKingz, Casinonic, Spin Samurai, 21Bit, Slotozen and Crusino. All seven name Novatrix SRL, registration 3-102-893958, and Tobique licence 0000002 in their own terms.
💰 What is the minimum withdrawal?
10 EUR, 10 USD or 10 AUD, or the equivalent. It is the lowest of the seven brands – the others ask €20.
⚖️ Is LevelUp still Anjouan-licensed?
No. Its own terms name Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002. BitKingz and Casinonic have moved onto the same licence.
⚠️ Does an idle LevelUp account cost anything?
Yes. After twelve consecutive months with no login and no gameplay, €20 a month is taken from the balance until it reaches zero or the account is reactivated.
